Back to All Events

Root and Remember: A Community Space for Embodied Prayer and Creative Practice — Online Worship

  • Online - via Zoom (map)

Root and Remember: A Community Space for Embodied Prayer and Creative Practice — Online Worship

with Dare to Bless the Love

Sundays at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET

Root and Remember is an online space to pray, restore our hearts and be witnessed in community. Weekly services weave chant, movement, meditation, exploration of sacred text, and group haspha’ah (attuning to the Divine in our lives). All who are called are welcome to this multi-religious service that draws deeply from Jewish/Hebrew practices and wisdom traditions.

The mission and purpose of Dare to Bless the Love is to encourage peacemaking, individually and collectively. We do this together and we cannot do it without you. We feel more peace being revealed in our practice lives and our worship in community as we connect, engage, grow spiritually and practice accountability. We look forward to your showing up with us to practice in weekly communal experience of gratitude, devotion, holy listening, witnessing, exploring embodied practices, processes of reflection, sharing deeply of your unique divine understandings, and living ever more fully into those understandings as we remember our oneness and realize our wholeness.